Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Michelle Member Name: oaklandloveable Member ID: 007653
Caucasian / White, 47, Single - Never Married OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 47 (24-Apr-1972)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Souls Food
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Arts / Crafts
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



oaklandloveable is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am grateful for a wonderful life. I have a job I love. I
learn something new everyday. I have everything I need. Of
course there are dreams that have yet to come true. I
believe the miracles are on their way. I love to travel and
want to go to so many places. I love to read and write and
be in the sun. I love the ocean, especially the
Mediterranean, Caribbean, and other warm bodies of water. I
am ready to share my life with a loving man who accepts me
as I am and enjoys this journey of abundance and endless
possibilities. I want to indulge in the extraordinary, laugh
often, let myself shine, have a healthy and fun family, and
be inspired everyday to be better than I was yesterday. I am
lovable and have a lot of love to give. I am surrendered to
my purpose. I look forward to meeting the honest man who
builds my faith and trust in the goodness of this life and
world! Best wishes!
 
Appearance
My eyes are probably my best feature. I dress casual
professional. Today I am in jeans and tennis shoes since it
is my day off.
 

Looking for
I want a open, honest and communicative relationship. A man
who has integrity and does what he says he is going to do is
important to me. I enjoy passionate people who enjoy life
and feel they are fulfilling their purpose. I look forward
to traveling together, dancing, experiencing different
cultures, and meeting new people around the world. I prefer
someone who is sociable and friendly, fairly outgoing and
warm/easy to talk to. I prefer you live in Oakland.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 44
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.