Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Pelenaise Member Name: pelenaise Member ID: 007649
Pacific Islander, 29, Single - Never Married SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29 (30-Mar-1990)
Race: Pacific Islander
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Methodist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Student
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Tongan (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Politics
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



pelenaise is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well, I'm very outgoing, open-minded, ambitious,
opinionated, and independent. I'm a big day dreamer too! I
love traveling, and sightseeing... it's very therapeutic for
me. There are a lot of things I want to do before I die: sky
dive, bungee jump, scuba dive, see the Himalayas, read as
many books as I can... So many things to do, and places to
see. The only thing up against me is time.
 
Appearance
Well, I have fairly long beautiful hair & I've never dyed my
hair before which is pretty amazing because most women my
age have dyed their hair before. As for my body size, pretty
average... I definitely have curves though... the whole
skinny waist thing. My best features would have to be my
hair, eyes, and lips. I'm just basing this off of what I've
been told and complemented on. I definitely have style. I'd
describe my style as classy, "in", and fairly sophisticated.
 

Looking for
I just signed up for this because I was bored, and so I'm
definitely not seeking a full on relationship. Just thought
I'd try this out just for the hell of it. Anyways... humor &
honesty are most important to me. I also cannot stand a guy
who doesn't stand by his opinions and beliefs. I'm a very
opinionated young woman, and looking for an opinionated man.
I hate it when a guy just says anything to agree with me
because he thinks that'll make me happy...but in turn it
just pisses me off...
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 22
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.