Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/16/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
lovestennis Member Name: Elke Member ID: 007580
Caucasian / White, 46, Single - Never Married SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 46 (4-Oct-1973)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Other
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



Elke is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I like to be active! I love to laugh! I am pretty easy
natured. I enjoy going to many events from concerts to
sporting events, wine tasting to hiking! I love playing
tennis, swimming and bike riding (when the bike is working
properly that is!)I do enjoy a good book but usually save
reading for rainy days or lounging by the pool. I LOVE
travel! I've been on at least 20 cruises! In addition to
cruises I've been to Italy, Egypt, Mexico, Canada, Guatemal,
Costa Rica, Germany, Austria (lets just call it
Europe!)Looking into going on a cruise to the Greek Isles
with my BFF in fall.
 
Appearance
Hmm. Well the first thing you will notice is my height.
I'm about 5'9 &1/4 (I usually round up to 5'10) so I try to
avoid heals but that's hard to do these days with fashion
they way it is! My hair is blondish/reddish, longish
needing a trim..ish ;p Body size is....average. Ok I admit
I need to hit the gym more! Best feature is my blue eyes
and nice smile! Clothing style....uhhhh not sure I have
one. I guess it's modern
 

Looking for
Ideally I would like someone with a sense of humor,honesty,
integrity, good disposition in life, openness to try new
things. I have many different kinds of friends and would
hope they would be accepting of all my friends. As
mentioned before I LOVE to travel and would hope to find
someone who does as well! I guess I would prefer someone in
the Bay Area!
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.