Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Katygirl Member Name: katygirl63 Member ID: 007557
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (23-Apr-1963)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



katygirl63 is offline
8 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi, I am an affectionate, funny?, lovable, considerate,
spontaneous, adventure seeking, optimistic British gal, with
a positive attitude, glass always half full at least.......
I look for the good in people, always, love to laugh......A
LOT! and tell jokes, that you hopefully will laugh at. I
love to play pool and bowl, anyone want to accept the
challenge of being beaten by a Woman???? I have traveled
a lot working as a Nanny and lived in Italy and Germany
before moving to the US. I love to walk holding
hands..... I love the beach, sunshine, sunflowers.......way
to get on my good side, bring me sunflowers....... I am
an open book, no question of what I am thinking or meaning.
I am very easy to hang out with, I have no expectations when
I first meet someone, just to have a great time with who I
am with. If there is an attraction that's great, if not,
then we have just had a fun evening, met a new friend, what
is there to lose.
 
Appearance
I am 6 ft tall. Brown hair, average ........ okay a few
curvy places....body. I have been told I have nice eyes and
a nice smile. Well I get a lot of practice at that. I have a
fantastic sense of humor (yep they are laughter lines not
crow's feet thank you)! I have no specific dress
style. If I had to say, casual to smart casual would
probably be it. I just dress in what feels good at that
time.
 

Looking for
I have no ideas at the moment of what I am looking for. I
was married for 15 years so this is all new to me. And very
exciting. I certainly want someone who is affectionate,
trustworthy, funny, romantic, if anyone knows what that is
any more. I am looking for someone 6ft+, with a love of
life and adventure. Positive thinking, optimistic,
spontaneous, loves to travel. Lives pretty locally, gas
prices!!!!! Ha ha. I am not a big sports fan so watching
games on the couch all weekend is not my idea of fun.
Packing a picnic and going somewhere to share it on a
blanket however is. I just want to find someone to love
and be loved by. Someone genuine, trustworthy who will
enhance my life not rule it.
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.