Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 8/13/2021 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party!

View Profile
lefty Member Name: lefty Member ID: 000158
African American / Black, 58, Single - Never Married PALO ALTO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 (18-Jan-1963)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Nature
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



lefty is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a 40 y/o guy who has never been married and has no
children, except for my 1 dog and 1 cat. I'm a very laid
back type of person who loves to get outdoors and hike with
my dog or stay at home, cook and watch a movie. I have a
garden that I enjoy growing vegetables in- I mainly give
them away- because, although I love to cook, I've yet to
learn what I'm suppossed to do with the non-meat items. I
used to be an avid mtn. biker, but my bikes are hanging up
in my garage. I primarily hike or play tennis, not very
well. I love to backpack, and I'm learning how to swim. I've
never been into the club scene.
 
Appearance
I am 5'9" and 1/2. Is that specific enough? I weigh 195
lbs. I used to be a bodybuilder, but now I work out to stay
fit- not to win trophies. I need to do more ab. work. I'm
bald with glasses. I'm a very casual dresser. I wear jeans
90% of the time. My my idea of dressing up is when I put on
my 'nice' hiking boots and a North Face jacket.
 

Looking for
I would like to meet someone who is fit and enjoys doing
outdoor activities (as well as the indoor ones). I never
have liked going to clubs or bars, although I have taken
advantage of some of the food specials at happy hour. I love
to go to movies, and I would rather go for a hike than go to
church. I feel that it more important 'how' you live your
life than 'which' church you attend. My idea of a great
eveing is to stay home, cook and watch a movie. I want to
meet someone that will be a great friend first, and the rest
will come much easier.
Gender: Female
Age From: 32
Age To: 43
Relationship:
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.