Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 9/24/2020 4 Bay Area Zoom Speed Dating Parties!

View Profile
Samantha Member Name: samzam Member ID: 007427
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married BELVEDERE TIBURON, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (10-Aug-1984)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Cooking
Cricket
Cycling
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Sailing / Boating
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



samzam is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Fun? life is fun... Some of my favorite things to do
include: Having drinks with my girlfriends, Trying new
cuisine, Watching all sport (v. interested in learning about
American sport), running, coaching my rowing teams, teaching
my fitness class
 
Appearance
Hair: * Light brown Eyes: *
Blue Best Feature: * Eyes Body art:
* None Sports and exercise: *
Cycling, * Dancing, * Other types of exercise,
* Racquet sports, * Running, * Swimming, *
Walking / Hiking, * Weights / Machines, * Yoga,
* Soccer, * Hockey Exercise habits: *
Exercise 5 or more times per week Daily diet:
* Keep it healthy, * Meat and potatoes, *
Vegetarian Interests * Camping, *
Cooking, * Dining out, * Movies/Videos, *
Music and concerts, * Playing cards, * Playing
sports, * Shopping/Antiques, *
Travel/Sightseeing, * Watching sports, * Wine
tasting
 

Looking for
Laughter is very important to me. My family is my core. Good
people are hard to come by but essential to life's
happiness. Believe in the good of all people. Try new
things. Adventure. This person needs to be laid back
(relaxed) and interested in sport AND
active. Kind. Funny. Can dig a "Chick Flick" now
and again. Christmas. And all things that remind me of
this holiday...in Australia that would be warm sun, the 10'
tree i decorate, listening to holiday tunes, making cookies,
smelling Jasmine flowers... Watching my rowing teams
prove their skill and ability by beating their own
expectations. I like buying stuff - but I hate the
process of shopping. Hot tubs are fun. Especially with
glass of champagne in the starry night. There is too much
that I could write here... About me
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.