Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 6/9/2020 Finding Love During the Pandemic!

View Profile
suzanne jacquot Member Name: sjacquot Member ID: 007326
Caucasian / White, 76, Divorced SEBASTOPOL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 76 (17-Jan-1944)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - World
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



sjacquot is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Fun. Creative. Honest. Loyal. Intelligent, but not brainy.
My energy is calm and steady yet am often spontaneous and
love surprises and adventures. I wake up happy. I am a
good listener and am compassionate. I have a passion for
exploring and making art, going to plays, and museums. I
like to explore the backroads, laugh and read. I like to be
around educated, intelligent, mature adults who have fun in
life and like to explore their talents. I like myself and
take care of myslef and exercise regularly. I feel equially
comfortable in social gatherings as small dinner parties.
Love to be around family and friends and would like to share
this with another. Downtime is essential for me where I
enjoy music and beauty and feel at peace.
 
Appearance
I am 5'6", weigh 122-125 lbs and I am average size. My hair
is naturally curly and I like it casual and simple. I have
been told my best features are my eyes and my smile. I dress
casually and tidy for the most part usually with makeup, am
somewhat sporty in attire, but I like to wear dresses and
skirts as well. I am somewhat playful, youthful and modern
in my dress.
 

Looking for
I would like to find a man who takes care of himself, is
fit, healthy, happy, financially and emotionally secure.
Someone who sees the world with the glass half full,
listens, respects others and likes to laugh. Single, loyal,
hoest and trustworthy---a kind, warm hearted man with a good
mind for friendship leading to a committed long term
relationship and marriage. I would like to share
travel---even the backroads locally----I want to go to New
Zealand and Bali. I would like to share outdoor activities
such as hiking, and going to movies, plays and museums. I
would like to learn to dance with a partner, perhaps learn
to play golf together or take a course or learn a foreign
language together. Share friends and family. Share quiet
times as well as lively times.
Gender: Male
Age From: 58
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.