Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Brian Member Name: brian_green Member ID: 007310
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38 (29-Feb-1980)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Baseball / Softball
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



brian_green is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a special education teacher and I love the opportunity
I have to shape the lives of my students. I tend to be at
school for nine to ten hours each day, but if I have an
appointment, date, or other meeting, I will leave earlier to
ensure I am on time. I like to see the good in everybody and
try to have a positive impact on all the people I meet in
life. I tend to see the world (politics, relationships,
etc.) in all of its brilliant colors and not just black and
white. I identify myself as Christian but do not attend
services. I can be shy at first but can warm up quickly to a
situation. I sometimes need a push to get started but once I
am going, I don’t stop. I tend to spend my nights at home,
but like to go out with friends for dinner, coffee/tea, or
other activities. While I may come across as mature at
first, I can be very playful and energetic. I am an avid
reader and love going into bookstores, especially used
bookstores. I also like to go hiking in the east bay
mountains whenever I get the chance too. I love to play
miniature golf, but don’t do it to often because I have no
one to play with. I love playing cards, especially Hearts
and Pinochle. I love listening to classical music and enjoy
going to the symphony. But I also listen to soft rock, jazz,
and country.
 
Appearance
My hair has always been an unruly beast and I gave up on
doing anything with it a long time ago. I now just let lay
flat since that is its natural inclination. I also have a
beard that gets trimmed every few weeks. When working I like
to wear a dress shirt and pants and I tend to wear t-shirts
and pants or shorts (depending on the weather) when
relaxing.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a long term relationship that would
possibly move to marriage. I tend to have an optimistic view
in life and I would like the same from my partner.
Friendship is very important to me and a long term
relationship starts with a good friendship. I tend to need a
push to get started on something, so I would prefer someone
who can push me to try new things. I would like to meet
someone who is introverted but with extrovert tendencies or
extroverted with introvert tendencies. The person I meet
must like children since I spend most of my time with 4th
and 5th graders and also spend time with my little brothers.
I would like to meet someone who likes to go out to the zoo,
museums, parks, movies, and baseball games, but also enjoy
spending time at home on the couch watching a movie.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.