Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Peter Nagy Member Name: greenpan Member ID: 007260
Caucasian / White, 51, Single - Never Married SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 51 (25-June-1968)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



greenpan is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm just someone who wants to be able to share in some fun,
good time activities that I like to do with a person who
enjoys exploring life with all that it has to offer. I grew
up in Palo Alto to be a very culturally oriented person that
likes to experience different aspects of culture in the form
of entertainment such as with festivals and concerts, many
of which I find for free throughout the year, around the bay
area. The also big thing that I like to explore is nature,
and seeing all kinds of places and things, through hiking,
biking, etc. I'm a sports player as well, with Tennis, and
other ball games as well. So if you want to know more about
me, then please contact me.
 
Appearance
I'm pretty conservative and casual. Many people say that
I'm very good looking. I've gotten that remark many times
from some of my clients that I pick up with my job as a
Paratransit Driver for Outreach, that services Santa Clara
County.
 

Looking for
I'm just looking for someone whom I can start getting to
know in a very casual way, to begin to develop a good
friendship with overtime. I would want to be able to
communicate with this person on a regular basis in order to
establish the friendship with them that I am seeking, and
hopefully that they would feel the same way.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Casual
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.