Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
nicole Member Name: outgoingnicole Member ID: 007175
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married PETALUMA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (7-Sep-1980)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Motor Racing
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



outgoingnicole is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an outgoing woman who knows what she wants and love to
go out and try new and exciting things. On my free time I
am usually found outdoors hiking or camping. On the weekend
I usually try to get out at least once with my friends and
catch up. During the week I am a full time Junior
Kindergarten Teacher. I love my job and enjoy every moment
with my students. When I am not working or playing locally
I am traveling. Some of the places I have traveled are
Greece, Italy, Europe, Hawaii and Tahiti. When I am
traveling I love to scuba dive, try new restaurants and
observe how others live.
 
Appearance
I have light brown hair, brown eyes that turn green and a
average curvy figure. I would have to say my best feature
would be my eyes because people have said that I am easy to
read just looking into my eyes.
 

Looking for
I have always been a relationship kind of woman. I am
looking for a partner that is looking for a longing
relationship that in hopes can end in "Happily Ever After".
I am looking for a man that can hold his ground but also
understand that compromising is very important. The best
man for me is someone who can find a balance between home
body and traveler.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.