Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
Janice Member Name: janice Member ID: 007148
Caucasian / White, 56, Divorced RICHMOND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (28-Sep-1962)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Athletics
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



janice is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
i. I enjoy all kinds of activities, especially anything
that gets me outside. I am athletic, but not overboard
about it. I love long walks, picnics, practicing my tennis
game (which needs a lot of work), the beach, the mountains,
biking, hiking.... I'd like to meet someone of similar
interests and see where things go. It would be great if you
liked dogs, had kids or not, enjoyed going new places, and
getting out. I'd like someone who enjoys being active, has
a bit of old-fashioned romance, is honest, and a solid
character with a warm heart. It would be great to get
to know someone a bit and see how things go.
 
Appearance
I am a slender, athletic, attractive woman. I wear suits
for work, but prefer jeans on the week-ends. I have been
told I am more attractive in person. I am humble about my
appearance, but try to take care of myself. I am a classic
dresser and love nice shoes, but prefer to be barefoot. I
have long hair with natural curl, soft skin, soulful eyes.
My checkbones are of native descent, my body is honest and
mine.
 

Looking for
I would like to meet someone who is looking for more than
just a casual date, but not seeking to just settle. I like
to be active and do things, so while sitting at home is okay
for quiet evenings together, I also want to find someone who
enjoys going about and enjoying life. Laughter is a must,
so a sense of humor, great storytelling, and a fun side are
important to me. I love to run my fingers through soft hair
and gentle caressing. Passion in my relationship is a must.
I am well read and enjoy deep conversations. It is my
European upbringing. I am an interesting and interested
person...great conversation is a true gift I would like to
receive and give.
Gender: Male
Age From: 42
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.