Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Cheryl Smith Member Name: BillionDollrBaby Member ID: 007147
Caucasian / White, 48, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (24-Aug-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cycling
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



BillionDollrBaby is offline
8 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Wanted: Witty, Adventurous, Family-Minded Knight to Win My
Affections. You make me laugh and want to smile at
every thought of you. You think to send flowers, serenade my
voice mail or leave love notes & poetry around the house;
little things that remind me of you. You make every moment
feel like heaven full of adventures, possibilities, and
dance spins. You are witty, like to work-out and waltz, eat
healthy, and encourage me make all my dreams come true. You
have a chivalrous sense of knowing what it means to be a
man, how to make a woman feel wanted, appreciated, cared for
and protected. You are world class at something. You can see
me, bolster my ambitions and enjoy my quirks. You help me to
be a better version of myself than I am without you. You are
on board to roll-up your sleeves and help me take on the
world. You want to start a family, fearlessly delighted by
the challenges and rewards it will bring.
 
Appearance
I adore and respect you. I love your big strong arms around
me and thinking about something sweet you did or
wicked-smart you said. I have an ultra healthy diet that
includes lots of raw foods & body builder protein fare. I
don't do sugar or TV. I like my household clean and more of
a delight to come home to than a 5-star hotel or swank club.
I love to dance, work-out or bicycle daily. I honestly
believe it is my destiny to start a live-work immersion
school for entrepreneurs & would like a man who will help me
with that as well as work with me on the family
entrepreneurial dynasty I see for us.
 

Looking for
Your first quest: Get on my calendar. I need chemistry, so
face-to-face works better than email. Please email my
assistant and set-up an initial lunch date after 1:30pm
weekdays in downtown SF. Please send her the date and time
you are requesting along with a phone number. She only
checks my email once a week on Mondays, so keep that in mind
when you make your request. Warm regards and all the best
with finding the girl of your dreams.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 57
Relationship:
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.