Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
linzi Member Name: linzi Member ID: 007136
Caucasian / White, 56, Separated PLEASANTON, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (13-Mar-1963)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



linzi is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
i am a passionate girl with tons of youthful energy. i am
silly, spunky and goofy. i am a total kid, and my kids and
their friends will tell you that i am the biggest
troublemaker in the bunch! life is too short not to laugh
all the time, and definitely at myself! i am a
nonconformist, but not just to cause problems. i just
believe in following my heart and being with total truth,
and i do not believe in following society's "rules" just
because they are someone's "rules". i am the one who moves
the mountains others believe can't be moved. i am a strong
believer in justice, and will fight for the underdog anyday.
i believe we are on this journey in life to give back. no
matter how great the adrenaline we feel from the abundance
we achieve, the greater rush can be experienced by giving
something back in those moments. i left the corporate world
as a hi-tech executive, and although i loved being a
business strategist....i chose to go back to graduate school
to get my masters to pursue my current career. this next
part of my life will include a career that allows for
helping others, and giving back in ways that i hope will
make a difference. the sand and the sun turn me on like
crazy, and water is perfection. my kids are my greatest
passion, and they are also my 2 best friends in this world.
we laugh every day so hard that we cry. does it get any
better? my family and friends are blessings i count every
day...and i am so very blessed. i dig hanging with those who
love wit, intellect, and tons of humor....and always
kindness! i know no other way than to think positive. i
believe with all my heart that choices are here for us to
make, dreams are here for us to realize, and opportunities
are within our reach to seize. i have a lot of confidence
and am comfy in my skin! don't dare me to do it cuz i will!
:) i love affection and sensuality, but mostly the ability
to express chemistry, love and passion in so many ways...and
man, there are so very many ways. :)
 
Appearance
i am 5'7 with a slender build. i do not work out, although
i am not vragging about it...i just don't. i should, but i
don't..so i am not a body made of muscle, and rocks.....i am
a soft, feminine girl. i love to be as natural as possible,
and my style is casual. i am sort of the girl next door
with a style all her own. i actually have alot of style,
but in ways that are full of simplicity. jeans, t-shirts,
flip flops, boots, spagetti-strap camisoles...just basic,
simple girl wear, but worn with a flair.
 

Looking for
i am seeking someone who is ready for relationship. someone
who is really ready to find the love of their life. someone
who can hear the truth, wants to know the truth, and speaks
their truth. confidence is so vital, because it will take a
confident man to let himself have all the love i plan to
give. humility is attractive, so very attractive.
compassion, integrity, ambition, communication and loyalty
are a few of the qualities that are so important to me.
HUMOR is what i am all about, so i need a silly man who can
accept what a silly girl i am. someone who appreciates how
out of the box i am. i just don't conform to society's ways.
and affection is just a must. i want to touch, and
love...and be touched and loved. in private, in public, and
everywhere in between. we should always want to rip
eachother's clothes off....and then we just should!
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.