Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/21/2018 Midsummer Night Delight Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Liane Member Name: fabybaby Member ID: 007129
Caucasian / White, 53, Divorced SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 53 (9-Apr-1965)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



fabybaby is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a native San Franciscan, but just moved back to the Bay
Area after a 19 year absence. I lived in Japan and the East
Coast during that time. I am open, honest, compassionate,
loyal, responsible, energenic, witty, adaptable,
spontaneous, and at times a little bit nerdy. I am most at
peace at the Ocean but also love Tahoe, dancing, music, I am
looking forward to getting re-acquainted with the Bay Area
and all it's charm. I am the mother of three nearly grown
boys, so I have a good BS detector and can stay calm even in
the strangest of situations.
 
Appearance
I am TALL. This seems to be an issue for a lot of men. My
kids tell me this is why I don't get asked out or
approached. Gotta love their honesty! I have been told my
best features are my Eyes and Smile. I am not a high
maintenance girl. I can go from jeans to a Ball Gown in the
same day if needed.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a MAN no wimps or yes men need apply. I
can be a bit old-fashioned in this respect. I will Not be
calling you, not initially anyway, and if you send me a text
message I will not answer. You do not need to be a
millionaire but a steady income is required. A sense of
humor is a MUST! I only ask for open communication, I am
not a cling-on, I am cool with you still hanging out with
the guys and I will not interrogate you. Respect for others
and kindness are greatly appreciated.
Gender: Male
Age From: 37
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 5 registered users online and 2 guests online. Click here to see who's online.