Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Brigitte Member Name: Free2Play Member ID: 007073
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced PETALUMA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 (15-Nov-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



Free2Play is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My friends describe me as a cheerful and upbeat person. I
always like to see the glass as half full and focus on the
positive. I'm new to the single scene! I have two great
teenage kids and 1 faithful companion - my Australian
Shepherd. I am stepping out of my comfort zone and excited
to meet some new and interesting people. I enjoy dancing
and parties but also love to stay at home snuggled up in
front of a fire watching movies. I enjoy the outdoors
whether it's camping, hiking or hanging out at the beach.
Travel and exploring is something I would love to do more of
too.
 
Appearance
The first thing you will probably notice about me is the
smile on my face that never seems to go away. I'm tall
(5'9). I'm not rail thin but not heavy either. I have
reddish auburn long hair and hazel eyes. I wear a great
smile and consider myself easy to approach.
 

Looking for
I am not seeking a full time relationship. I would like to
experience a realm of different people as I'm just venturing
back into the dating world. I'm not into heavy partying but
I do like to be where the action is or hang out at the beach
and relax. I consider myself independent and don't need to
be with someone constantly. I cherish my time alone and
being with my family. I would love to be with someone who
has a sense of humor, has direction in life, financially
stable and spontaneous.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.