Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Yes, those are freckles........ Member Name: chriscoburn Member ID: 007058
Caucasian / White, 66, Divorced MILLBRAE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 66 (10-July-1954)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



chriscoburn is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm relatively new to the SF Bay area. Moved up from Los
Angeles a year ago after leaving a corporate job and going
into business for myself. Now that I don't work 80 hour work
weeks, I enjoy going to the gym several days a week, walking
local trails, oil painting when its not raining/cold out,
going to movies and theater, and traveling. Been divorced
forever and I have two grown sons.
 
Appearance
I'm curvy, 5'6" tall with green eyes, reddish brown hair
and, yes, freckles. No, I'm not Irish. These days you'll
find me in jeans more than business suits - but I like to
dress up for nights on the town.
 

Looking for
Since I'm new to SF, I'd like to meet new friends, explore
the SF Bay area, and have laughs and fun. If you like to
dance, that's a plus!
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.