Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
Perry Member Name: PerryPerryPerry Member ID: 006959
I'll tell you later, 50, Separated CONCORD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 50 (29-Jan-1974)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

PerryPerryPerry is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I hate this part. I suck at written english, I had to
plagerized all my essays in high school. Bad student. Lazy.
But that's the old me (: Now I am a good student, not
that lazy but still suck at written english. Lately I have
become a starbucks addic. I have a steady job, good family
and friends. I have traveled far and abroad and still think
our country Rocks!!
I think it would be easier just to see a picture. As they
say men are visual and in our new world wide web, so are
women. I am better looking in person than in pictures ( I
hope )

Looking for
Semi-Casual relationship. Most important thing for me is
personality. I love women who are people pleaser, you know
the type( always volunteering, putting themself out for
others, and always to left or in the moderate but never a
right wing republican)
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 45
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.