Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
bryce Member Name: bmm1971 Member ID: 006934
Asian, 48, Divorced SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (30-Mar-1971)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



bmm1971 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
For starters, I'm looking for an honest friendship. I'm
easy going, intelligent, sometimes goofy and love to have
fun and be HAPPY... I'm very loyal and close with family
members. My likes are fairly simple and down to earth, but
I enjoy the finer things in life when possible. I have no
children, however, I would like to have kids someday. I
love music and enjoy going to shows of all genres. I'm very
eclectic when it comes to music. I've lived in the Bay Area
of Northern California all of my life and love it.
Graduated from USF with a Bachelors in Information
Technology and very much enjoy my career and work life. I'm
fairly settled, well, ummm, let me rephrase this... I mean,
I've been through the 'singles bar scene' and I'm over it.
I do, however, enjoy a girls night out with my friends every
so often... I LOVE romance and the simple satisfactions in
life. I feel it's the thought that counts, not necessarily
the gift. Favorite TV shows: reruns of Gilmore Girls,
Frasier, and King of the Hill. Favorite Movies: Kill Bill
Vol 1 and 2, The Notebook, Love Actually, and Sin City.
Guilty music pleasures: my love for Neil Diamond and George
Strait. Favorite albums: Mos Def/Black on both sides, Jill
Scott/Who is Jill Scott, Erykah Badu/Live and Fiona
Apple/Tidal to name a few... OK enough about me, tell me
about yourself. Looking forward to hearing from you!
 
Appearance
I'm a 5'1" Japanese American semi-voluptuous 100% woman who
likes to take care of herself. At this time I have long
black hair straight hair with bangs. My best features are
my eyes, smile, and toes. My clothing style is fairly
modern and very eclectic. I love vintage stores as well as
Saks...
 

Looking for
Again, I'm looking for a true friend. Someone real with an
old soul. Aside from what was mentioned above, I'd like a
man who has yet to have children, is close with his family,
loves his mother, and is a true gentleman. I love to travel
and would like to find someone who is interested in
exploring new places with me. I'm highly motivated and
would enjoy someone who is the same. I love animals and
have a few cats of my own. Although I have cats, I hope to
someday have a pair of English Bulldogs. Good conversation
is a must. I’d like to meet someone who enjoys art, a
good cup of coffee, a great bottle of wine, long walks,
affection, true romance, movies, dining, reading, all genres
of music, cooking together and trying new recipes.
Gender: Male
Age From: 37
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.