Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
guillermo Member Name: memo Member ID: 006895
Hispanic / Latino, 56, Divorced PALO ALTO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 56 (28-June-1962)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Mountaineering
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cycling
Cooking
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



memo is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm originally from Peru, came to college to USA in 1980,
got as degree in science of engineering at foothill college,
since then I've been working in the peninsula area building
custom houses, love my work, like to work, I've been divorce
for 6 years, my ex wife and my 2 daughters actually live in
Peru, I love nature , snowboarding, I surf, bike riding etc.
water sport man.very easy going in general, like to eat any
food almost, always positive to new sites, I have parents,
grandmother, uncles, cousings and brothers that live in the
area.
 
Appearance
Well I' 5'6", I have brown hair, lots of it is thick and
strong, have to go for a haircut often, my body ,well I'm a
surfer so my upper body , shoulders and neck are a little
bite more develop than the rest of me, I sports a lot, so I
am thin, my weight is about 155 lbs. and very hard to gain
weight, actually I'm 45 years old but look a lot younger and
in good shape.I'm a very positive and fun guy, fun to be
with, like to dance a little bit, don't usually drink or
smoke, I usually wear casual cloth, but depend on the
ocation
 

Looking for
seeking for companionship, I've been divorce and alone for
the past 6 years and I thing is time to be with someone fun,
I don't like overweight women, like them femenine and the
same time a little tuff, to go sports,someone fun and easy
going, to go around and spend time together,if she knows how
to cook could be find . if she lives close by would be
better, if she is 6' tall and blond will be just what the
doctor recomend me (perfect)
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.