Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 3/17/2018 St Patricks Day Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Mt Tam Magic Member Name: MtTamMagic Member ID: 006860
Caucasian / White, 67, Divorced CORTE MADERA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 67 (30-July-1950)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

MtTamMagic is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I enjoy life and share that enjoyment with others. Being an
optimist I enjoy making others feel good about themselves
believing that laughter and a sense of humor is as vital as
the air we breath. I am respectful of the needs and wants
of others and have learned from experience that seeing the
cup half full is by far a better way to live life. I am
enthusiastic about activities and planning, and feel friends
are your most valued possessions. You can never have too
many. I have everything in life that I want or need except
someone to love and share myself with.
My chronoligical age is very deceptive and passing for 10
years younger is usual. Slim and athletic all my life,
above average in height, with blonde shoulder length hair.
I am comfortable in workout clothes & sneakers, tight
jeans,t-shirt & boots, or elegant in an evening gown covered
in bling - it's all a fun and creative way to express

Looking for
I am a woman of high morals and standards and expect only
the same. Good manners and vocabulary are very important. I
am monogomous by nature and once in a relationship desire
honesty, respect, and the same from my partner. My ultimate
dream is to find a physically and mentally attractive
partner to share my life with and whose love and desire to
attend to each others wants and needs equally match each
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 62
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.