Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 6/9/2020 Finding Love During the Pandemic!

View Profile
Marty Member Name: rockermarty Member ID: 006772
Caucasian / White, 57, Separated SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (27-July-1962)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



rockermarty is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi there! So I guess a little about me. I am a funny, easy
going, cool, mischievous and sensual. I am curious about
everything. Sometimes my job is very serious so I tend to be
goofy when at all possible! I have been clean and sober for
10 years so if you do dope at all or drink more than
occasionally you are not the one for me.
 
Appearance
I am down to earth and my style is casual.
 

Looking for
The man I am looking for is emotionally available, sensual,
romantic, intelligent, witty, and empathetic. Tall and dark
is a plus. Goatee too! Is this you?
Gender: Male
Age From: 32
Age To: 49
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.