Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 3/4/2018 Sunday Afternoon Delight - Singles Party

View Profile
Fun, Outgoing Professional looking for the same Member Name: MISgirl Member ID: 006770
Caucasian / White, 37, Single - Never Married SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (26-May-1980)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



MISgirl is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I hope this is not cliche in anyway! ;-) Let's see I am 27
years old and work as an Engineering Planner (more details
later if interested). I am a local girl born and raised in
the Rosegarden area of San Jose. I am currently living in
Sunnyvale in a three bedroom, three bath condo with a couple
down the street from my company (yes I own it..haha). I
graduated from San Jose State with a BS in Management
Information Systems (MIS); after 7 years of trying to figure
out what to do. I started off at San Jose City college
(where I had some amazing Professors) then went to West
Valley College (where I came across some more wonderful
Professors) and finally finished up at SJSU. My Mother
and Father are still happily married (this December will be
30 years..goodness that is a long time!). I have one
brother who is 25 years old and a PC Tech. I have a
good group of friends (mostly girls) and enjoy hanging out
with them and my family. I really enjoy reading, movies,
trying new things, going to Starbuck's, eating, working out
(for the most part), stimulating conversation and
self-improvement activities. I am interested in investing
and learning more about it. Although I prefer classics and
Oprah's book club books at the moment, more so than
investing books...they aren't the most thrilling read.
;-) A lot of people percieve me as energetic/bubbly
(although really I am often tired and love to sleep) and
intelligent (I am a good actress I suppose). I thought I
was a people person, until I started working in a corporate
job, then I realized I have a long way to go until I master
my people skills.
 
Appearance
I am five feet five and a half inches. I have an athletic,
curvy build and would like to loose a few more pounds (just
being honest). I carry my weight well though. I have
reddish/blond hair and dark green eyes with a bit o brown in
them. My heritage is mostly Irish (about half) followed
closely by German and Swedish (and a smattering of other
European decents with a bit of Native American). I
dress business casual for work and certain events. I like
many different looks, but when not working typically wear
jeans, a top and boots or addidas.
 

Looking for
Wow...I am looking for a man who is driven, ambitious, knows
a good catch when he sees it (that would be me), has a good
job, has disposible income, tall (preferably over 6'0), has
a sense of humor, likes to read and enjoys movies, can stay
home or go out, open-minded, cultured, kind, generous,
intelligent, shares similiar interests to mine, wants to get
married and have kids as well as shares my values (family,
desire for wealth/freedom, community, spirituality, a strong
relationship/foundation). I am flexible though and tend
to honestly be attacted more so to personality and beliefs
than looks (as you can tell from my exes..haha I hope that
wasn't mean). I tend to be attracted to white males for the
most part.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 2 guests online. Click here to see who's online.