Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Seeking Activity Companion & Who Knows? Member Name: luvz2havefun Member ID: 006753
Caucasian / White, 65, Separated SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 (21-Dec-1952)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



luvz2havefun is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a 54 yr old interested in lots of activities. I spend
most of my time kayaking, fishing and playing games like
ping-pong, tennis, billiards, cribbage and pinochle. I
really enjoy kissing and snuggling, but only with the right
man. I'm an exceptionately caring, affectionate and
passionate woman, under the right circumstances. I'm
originally from New England, but have lived in Denver,
Colorado and San Diego, before moving to the Bay Area (Santa
Clara) about 7 years ago. I am a semi-retired Education and
Training Specialist/Consultant, having worked for such
companies as General Dynamics Electric Boat and Space
Systems Divisions, Computer Sciences Corporation Data
Systems Division, AAA of San Francisco and Lockheed Martin
Astronautics.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'5" with blondish/brown/auburn hair (mix of colors
highlighted by the sun). All my life I've been slender but
due to high doses of Prednisone, gained a considerable
amount of weight. Now that I'm off the medication, I've lost
a lot of the weight and am still working on losing the rest
through a healthy lifestyle of eating the right foods and
lots of exercise. My best features are my hair and eyes...
oh and I think I have fairly nice feet, as well. :-)
Clothing style is California casual. I hate to shop, so for
me, clothes/jewelry are not a major priority.
 

Looking for
I am not interested in someone who only wants sex, but would
like to have some fun times and experiences with a sincere,
kind-hearted gentleman, who has a good sense of humor. The
ideal man is sensitive and intelligent, spontaneous and fun,
but responsible. He does not have to be wealthy but should
have enough money to pay his bills and do the things he
enjoys most. Who needs more than that? I like a man with a
good sense of humor, who isn't afraid to share his feelings
and thoughts with someone who cares and would appreciate his
honesty. Regarding appearance... he should be well-groomed
and clean! My height preference is 5'8" or taller. Weight
preference is not too skinny and not too fat... anything
in-between is great! Nothing wrong with a little extra meat
on the bones! Hair color and quantity is totally unimportant
to me. I think bald is beautiful, as is a full head of hair.
It doesn't matter at all. It would be nice if he has similar
interests to my own... boating, fishing, kayaking, the
beach, ping-pong, tennis, cards, billiards, movies, plays,
pop/oldies/new age music, sunsets, fireplaces, great food,
etc. NO SMOKERS PLEASE!
Gender: Male
Age From: 51
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 5 guests online. Click here to see who's online.