Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 8/13/2021 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party!

View Profile
Chris Member Name: wordwes Member ID: 006716
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married ALAMEDA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38 (2-Oct-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Student
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Athletics
Hiking / Camping
Music - New Age
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



wordwes is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a 25 y.o. college grad. I am a big pet lover as i have
4 cats, gardener, great listener, loyal, best friend,
honest, down to earth, and shy at first. Hopefully I will
find my queen. I'm located on my$p@ce at mavsfan01.com or
at wordwes at h*tm@il. Peace.
 
Appearance
6'1, dirty blonde hair...i like to style it randomly.
Sometimes, it is spikey, othertimes whatever i'm in the mood
for. No matter what, my appearance always means something
to me. I am just not going to think about it for an hour.
I think that my best features are my lips and my brain. I
have 7 piercings, glasses, nicely dressed, and professional.
 

Looking for
I am open to a couple of different options. I am looking
either for a potential long-term relationship and ready to
settle down, or complete opposite and not get into a
relationship but have a casual friendship. Either way, i am
looking for my queen. Are you her? Hope to hear from you
soon!
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.