Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/1/2020 Meet Your Valentine Singles Mixer - North Bay

View Profile
Carol Member Name: cbardaje Member ID: 006555
Asian, 56, Widowed FAIRFIELD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (1-Apr-1963)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Filipino
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



cbardaje is offline
5 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a 44 year old Filipino widowed mother of 3 kids ages
21, 19, and 8. I am responsible and hardworking, and hoping
to meet the same in a man. I enjoy traveling, sports such as
bowling or dancing, cooking, interior design, and spending
time with my family. I am easy going, have a great sense of
humor and I enjoy trying new things. I am looking for a
nice, responsible man for a long-term relationship or more.
Someone who is settled, loving and caring. I would also like
someone who knows how to treat a woman and puts her on a
pedestal. Now that my kids are getting older, I'm hoping to
find someone that shares my interests, and that I can grow
old with.
 
Appearance
See my pictures!
 

Looking for
I like someone who is family oriented and is a good,
dependable person. Im looking for someone long term who has
good morals and is already secure in life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.