Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Enjoy life! Member Name: MarilynCat Member ID: 006456
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced REDWOOD CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 (27-Sep-1953)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - World
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



MarilynCat is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I like taking walks, reading, movies, history, especially
Calif. history since I'm a 4th generation Californian. I
love antiques, archeology, anthropology, orchids,
adventures, helping animals, learning about other cultures,
and studying the science of behavior. I am fortunate to
have traveled extensively. Many of the places I’ve
traveled are not tourist destinations. I enjoy ethnic foods,
good conversations, spending time with my friends and
family, going to museums, seeing a good movie, or having a
pleasant evening at home. I also enjoy reading a good book
and studying something new. My profession is unique. I
resolve cat behavior problems using positive and humane
methods. I also write columns & articles on cat behavior. I
worked in high tech for 10 years and now am doing what I
love best.
 
Appearance
A picture is worth a thousand words...
 

Looking for
I am looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys
life, is innovative, thinks out of the box, is intelligent,
has similar interests as me and is fun to be around.
Ideally, he also is a very good conversationalist. And... he
has to love animals (4-footed, furry types).
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 61
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 6 guests online. Click here to see who's online.