Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 6/9/2020 Finding Love During the Pandemic!

View Profile
WarmWildWittyDrSeeksFunPassionateSpiritualSoulmate Member Name: shapelydoc Member ID: 006393
Caucasian / White, 57, Single - Never Married NOVATO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (15-May-1963)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



shapelydoc is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi, I'm an attractive, shapely, spirited, tourquoise-eyed,
auburnette internal medicine physician, aesthetic
specialist, entrepeneur, consultant, and artist. I'm
intelligent, articulate, very affectionate,
multi-faceted/Renaissance woman, confident, health
conscious, outdoorsy, cultured, extroverted, social,
well-traveled, successful, financially secure, high
energy/active, liberal, spiritual, playful, and adventurous.
I enjoy a wide variety of activities--skiing, raquetball,
hiking, gourmet dining, ethnic cuisines, wine tastings,
world travel, photography, dancing, and
entertaining/organizing events. I have a spirit of
adventure, a zest for life, and believe in doing/trying
almost anything in moderation. My favorite foods are Indian
and Thai, and ecclectic gourmet cuisine, but I enjoy most
cuisines. I'm laid back and like small/large get togethers
with friends, hanging out in blue jeans, going out for a
night on the town dressed to the nines, or quiet romantic
evenings at home. I appreciate the finer things in life as
well as the simpler ones. I am open/honest, caring, say what
I think, mean what I say, value friends/family, stimulating
conversation, and spending quality time together. I am a
hopeful romantic, love flowers, candlelight dinners, hot
tubbing, massages, spoiling each other. I am very passionate
and sensual with an active immagination, and am a great
kisser. I like to try new things(all facets of
life--outdoor, cultural, and social activities as well as
foods, travel, or anything else you can think of). My 2
labs(dogs) keep me busy as well as several
clubs/organizations.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'4", have shoulder length chestnut brown hair and dark
tourquoise eyes. I'm voluptuous, curvy, full-figured, on
the heavy side of average and am in the process of losing
about 20-30lbs. of weight and getting back into shape. I'm
very muscular and used to lift weights, but now the curves
are bigger than they used to be and there is definitely more
to love. I look very young for my age, most people think
that I look like I'm in my mid 30's. I have great eyes, a
nice smile, soft skin, thick silky wavy hair, large firm
breasts and an hourglass shape. I tend to dress for the
occasion, but prefer casual attire most of the time such as
jeans or a sun dress and like to wear clothes that are a
little sexy such as things that are low cut in front or back
or that are body hugging and complement my figure but still
leave plenty to the immagination.
 

Looking for
I'm interested in meeting a similar SWM, 34-54,
college/graduate degreed, 5'8" to 6'4", sucessful,
financially secure professional who knows himself and what
he wants in a relationship and out of life, and who is ready
for a truely intimate relationship on all
levels(intellectually, emotionally, and physically). He
should have: a commitment to self growth, emotional openess,
integrity, maturity and responsibility, high self esteem,
and a positive attitude toward life. I am also looking for a
youthful partner--looks and attitude. I prefer men with a
neat/well groomed, classy, professional appearance. He
should also be open to having a family/kids, love big
friendly dogs, and be my best friend, companion, and
partner. A perfect weekend for him would include a wine
dinner with friends and then going to listen to live jazz on
friday night; hiking or skiing for the day and then going to
the theater or dancing saturday night; sleeping in late on
sunday and listening to NPR then going on an art gallery
walk that afternoon or for a bike ride and then curling up
on the couch that evening and watching a movie or reading a
good book, or sharing a bottle of wine and a massage while
relaxing by the fireplace.
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.