Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 10/28/2020 5 Online Speed Dating Parties!

View Profile
David Member Name: oceanminded13 Member ID: 006387
Asian, 35, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35 (24-Nov-1984)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Vietnamese (Spoken only)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



oceanminded13 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
there isnt much about me to tell you about, except that the
simpler, more minute details of life are the ones that get
me the most. i find that the grandiose events in life never
live up to what their hollywood counterparts build them up
to be and they oftentimes leave you unfulfilled and
dissatisfied even more so than before you experienced them.
the chilly wind through sather lane, the milk swirls at the
top of my coffee, a beer with a friend, the smell of
dog-eared library books, smiles and cries, and the way 7am
sand feels between my toes while i'm yawning towards the
surf. those things seem to me more like living than anything
else.
 
Appearance
I'm about 5'8", 150 pounds, blk hair, brown eyes and I'm in
good shape. My hair is tousled, but it looks manageable when
I want it to be. I'm a pretty casual dresser. In SoCal (and
warmer climates) I am constantly in shorts and flip flops
(until I'm forced to wear something more formal). Otherwise
in SF I'm in jeans and t shirts and sweatshirts 50% of the
day and the rest of the day I'm either in a suit/work
clothes or in casual night clothes like nice jeans and a
blazer. What else can I say? Look at my photos?
 

Looking for
Hmm...I like to meet all sorts of people, but I think that
the goal of the game is to find somebody that I'd love to be
stuck at an airport with during a 4 hour delay and having
the time of my life. Someone who loves the ocean as much as
I do and someone who's active and loves the sun. Someone who
accepts the tumbles in life as mere delays on their way to a
better place--and not the end of the world. Positiveness
goes a long way and there's too much crap in the world to
throw a pity party every few hours. Comfortable silences and
good books, as well as the opportunity to just lounge. If we
were reincarnated, we'd be cats in another life--or some
equally affectionate and lazy sea animal. Manatees maybe?
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.