Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Jay Member Name: 1specialblend Member ID: 006370
Pacific Islander, 36, Single - Never Married LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 36 (5-Nov-1982)
Race: Pacific Islander
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Filipino
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



1specialblend is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Life has been interesting, Been here and done that, But i'm
always looking for something new. Besides that, my Life
style always seems to change and i live by the "adapt and
perform" attitude. I'm a field engineer in digital
solutions/I.T. and currently advancing in more of my
education goals. I know how to take care of myself and
hopefully she can to. But, it takes that certain special
someone to know that we can take care of each other as well.
"As long as theres direction, there's hope". Forced to
grow up at an early age due to unfortunate family
circumstances, I know when to have fun and when to get
serious. Initiative in life is key, but Friends and family
make my day go by. Born and raised in Nor-Cal/Bay area, but
my shoes have walked in many places around the world. About
me
 
Appearance
I'm 5'7 which is still short in my opinion. Always clean cut
with that taper fade. You could find me rockin the up scale
grown and sexy, to a baseball cap, white T and Jordans when
i relax.
 

Looking for
I'm just really looking for anyone who is down to earth and
who knows how to jump a fence when needed haha. Always some
one with a humble personality and heart. I'm always family
and career driven, and i hope she share's the same values as
well.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 25
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.