Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/24/2019 The Summer Ball at The Fairmont - Largest San Francisco Singles Party!

View Profile
Let's have a toast to the good life! Member Name: winelvr16 Member ID: 006355
Caucasian / White, 49, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 (4-Sep-1969)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



winelvr16 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a laid back person who enjoys life, good friends, and
having a laugh. I love to try new restuarants and quiet bars
or pubs. I also enjoy cooking and fine wine. My travels have
taken me all over Europe, Mexico and Central America, and my
favorite destination is New Zealand. I have lived all over
the U.S. and call California home after being here for 20
years now.
 
Appearance
I like to dress casually and love skirts with sandals,
shorts and flip flops, and loose linen pants. I don't own a
suit, but do dress up in sheer, dressy blouses or sweaters
with nice slacks for going out. I get a lot of compliments
on my eyes and skin. I was a ballet dancer growing up, and
then got into cheerleading and other sports. I have a curvy
shape now, but am not overweight.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take
life too seriously. You should be well-travelled and have an
open mind to trying new places, new food, new things.
Looking for a completely single and emotionally available
man. I don't have an actual type when it comes to
appearances, but I prefer Caucasian, little to no facial
hair, average build with maybe 10 extra pounds at the max,
no tatoos (or at least not visible) with short hair, nice
teeth and a clean overall appearance.
Gender: Male
Age From: 37
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.