Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
BobTheBuilder Member Name: BobTheBuilder Member ID: 006328
Caucasian / White, 73, Divorced SAN RAFAEL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 73 (14-June-1945)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Spanish (Some)
Japanese (Minimal)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



BobTheBuilder is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm an architect; non-smoker, no drugs, except a little wine
(and currently building onto my house in Marin, I work in
Oakland). Very flexible about time and place. I need to
focus on my house construction for early retirement (I do
the work myself, so it keeps me fit enough). I like to sail,
explore and travel. I also enjoy quiet evenings, cooking a
good dinner together (you lead, I'll clean up), a glass of
wine, watching sunsets, talking about life, enjoying quiet
times. I don't drive an SUV, but finally treated myself
to a small Mercedes (C230 coupe). I do own suits, but prefer
jeans. I'm competent in fancy restaurants (Cantonese,
Japanese, French, and Spanish) but prefer tasty, casual, and
unusual foods. For those of you into the occult or
alternate interpretations of the world: I am Gemini, year of
the rooster, air sign, born 9:30 am, blood type A+, face is
diamond to rectangular shape, ears thin and lobes not
attached, shoe size 9-1/2 wide, fingers short.
 
Appearance
I have bald hair (people I meet say I look 55) and a bit of
a belly (not the cute kind)
 

Looking for
I'm old enough to be an old fashioned guy who treats a woman
kindly. I'm looking for an equal: professionally,
intellectually, etc. What you would like me to appreciate in
you, I want you to like in me (women say not to only see the
outside, but the inner beauty; OK lets turn that around and
look into the inner me too). I am recovered from last
girlfriend enough to want to try again (4 year
relationship).
Gender: Female
Age From: 45
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.