Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 9/22/2018 End of Summer Blowout Singles Party

View Profile
Lisa Member Name: pandajade26 Member ID: 006276
Asian, 37, Single - Never Married SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (7-Mar-1981)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: Cantonese (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - World
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



pandajade26 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was born in San Francisco but now I am living in Santa
Rosa. I am an Art student. I try to go with the flow of
things. During my free time I enjoy going to coffee houses
and enjoying a good conversation and a cup of tea / coffee.
 
Appearance
I think of myself as pretty good shape. I weigh about 140
lbs and I am between 5'8" - 5'9". I am not skinny or extra
thick. Just enough to hold on to. My hair right now is down
to the middle of my back. Its gone back to being straight
and black ( before I had it permed.) If you are a leg and
butt person. Than I am the right person for you. I try to
dress for comfort but there are times when I do dress up for
fun. And I do have an outfit I might be wearing for that
someone special!
 

Looking for
I have been around the block one too many times already. I
am here on this website to look for " Mr. I love to spend
the rest of my life with you." It could be that I am looking
for " Mr. Right." But I am not sure if he really exists or
does he? I might be a bit old fashioned but I prefer for
the man to pay when we go out. Occassionally I will pay. I
want a man who can take care of himself. That menas no drugs
or excessive drinking. I don't mind if he has tattoos or
piercings just not too excessively. He should be able to
express himself, be open minded, act the age he is but
sometimes its okay to be childish too, be passionate about
life and family ( as I hope to have a family of my own in
the future, laugh a little about life. I prefer someone who
is either tall than me or around the same height as myself.
Not too skinny because I prefer some meat on the bones but
not over weight. Relatively the same interests as myself.
Art museums, coffee houses, outdoors, cooking. I am looking
for someone near by or even one hr away is fine. Unless they
want to drive long distances. But thats up to them.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 4 registered users online and 6 guests online. Click here to see who's online.