Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Lorraine Wilson Member Name: lwilson58yah Member ID: 006212
Caucasian / White, 61, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 (28-July-1958)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

lwilson58yah is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Born and raised in the Midwest, I moved to California as a
teenager with my family and have made it my home since. I
enjoy the outdoors, love to hike with my dog, ride my
motorcycle to near and far destinations and love to travel.
I am also an avid reader, belong to three books clubs and am
always ready for a discussion regardings just about
anything. I love to learn new things.ideas everyday. I
have long time memberships with local museums and would love
to share them with someone.
I'm 5'9" but for some reason always have seemed taller then
most other people (guess it's the larger than life
personality I have!). My hair is blonde and the style
changes daily since my hair does it's own thing no matter
what I try to do to it... Ummm, my best feature? My smile ~
;-) I love to smile and share my joy of life with everyone
I meet. As for clothing style ~ I dress conservatively, but
comfortably and if the occasion asks for it I can dress to

Looking for
I have a wonderful life and what I'm looking for in a
relationship is to expand and further enrich my life ~ the
chance get to know someone else intimately, to meet new
people, learn new information, explore new places and share
experiences with someone special. I look forward to opening
and sharing my life with someone who is also looking to
expand and enrich their life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 55

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.