Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 2/24/2019 Oscars Singles Party

View Profile
Tim Member Name: BayAreaTim Member ID: 006199
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married REDWOOD CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 40 (9-Oct-1978)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Mountaineering
Hiking / Camping
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)



BayAreaTim is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an easy-going guy who moved to California a little more
than a year ago. I like the outdoors and am trying to spend
more time there. I'm a software engineer for a local
start-up company. I'm an all-around dork too. I like
quoting random lines from movies I've seen. I have a very
odd sense of humor. I'm a stickler for proper grammar and
spelling. I like photography too and would like to
incorporate this with my outdoorsy activities more.
 
Appearance
I'm pretty tall, but other than that I'm pretty normal. I
could stand to loose a few pounds. I wear jeans and
t-shirts just about every day. Most people say my eyes are
my best feature, but I'll let you be the judge.
 

Looking for
I'm just looking for an activity partner. Basically, I need
someone to help motivate me to get outside and go
hiking/camping more often. I'd like to meet someone who
will challenge me in this respect. I'm open to just about
any outdoor activity, so let me know if you think I'm
missing out by not doing something you like to do!
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.