Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/21/2018 Midsummer Night Delight Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Why or why not? Member Name: RiverWill Member ID: 006197
Caucasian / White, 41, Single - Never Married ROHNERT PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41 (9-Dec-1976)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Some)
Interests: Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

RiverWill is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
To wit; I am single and I like to enjoy little things in
life. I currently work in the north bay, in the liquor
industry. I like movies, trail hiking, beaches, good food,
SF trips, and weekends. I grew up around the bay area near
the pennisula.
My hight is 6' and I weigh 175-183 (around those numbers).
My best feature would have to be my eyes. I where casual
clothes, but it can depend upon what the situation calls

Looking for
I am looking for someone that shares many of the same likes
as me, but brings something different to the table, a nice
twist. I prefer to not look to far ahead when it comes to
relationships (all kinds)because the best usually appear
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 35
Activity Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.