Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
terrie Member Name: rnterrie Member ID: 006173
Caucasian / White, 62, Single - Never Married VALLEJO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 62 (14-Dec-1955)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 3
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Golf
Hiking / Camping
Mountaineering
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



rnterrie is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Growing up in the rural midwest meant spending most of the
time outdoors. In the summer we lived in the water and
biked home for meals. We slept on blankets in the grass, or
on somebody's roof, under the stars. Winters we were
skating, sledding, building forts and pretending not to hear
Mom calling us in from the cold. The influence of the
60's & 70's nudged my interest toward assisted introspection
for a few years, but I've long since returned to my
headwaters and now find my joy in backpacking, hiking,
climbing, kayaking, birding(yes, birding!)horseback riding
and biking. Since 1988 I've been a healthcare provider
and have found honor and fulfillment in working to restore
health in those struggling with illness or disability.
With pride beyond description I have walked with my 3
children into young adulthood, and continue to thrill each
day as new layers of their personalities are revealed. At
51 I've realized that every day is a gift; at times to be
peeled open carefully, with intent, at other times to be
ripped into with abandon. Even when it's bad it's good.
 
Appearance
My hair is short! I don't need a comb. I'm
cardiovascularly fit and physically strong and toned for my
age. Heels are uncomfortable, but I wear them when
appropriate. Dressed up, I've been described as "classy",
dressed down, I've been told I appear "youthful".
 

Looking for
Must like to walk - with 30-40lbs. on the back! Enjoy
sleeping on the ground(thermarest o.k.); love animals(NOT to
eat); enjoy being in and on the water; never cancel due to
rain; be willing to experiment and fit enough to enjoy.
Gender: Male
Age From: 49
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.