Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Erika Member Name: Annika0001 Member ID: 006144
Caucasian / White, 51, Divorced DUBLIN, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 51 (4-Nov-1967)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Dancing
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Annika0001 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a single mom to a teenage son. I love going up to
Tahoe and try to spend as much time up there as possible. I
love to go walking/hiking and spend time outdoors. Last
winter we went snowmobiling for the first time! I like to
go out and discover new places for dinning or
exploring/hiking. The one thing I love most is the drive up
to Tahoe when the weather is nice and hot with the windows
rolled down in the car and the music turned up!
 
Appearance
I am 5'4" tall and petite. I have blondish/brown hair past
my shoulders. People tell me that I look young for my age.
I like to dress somewhat conservatively - especially at
work, but then again I try to be modern. When in Tahoe
casual dress is always the rule.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest and down to earth,
someone who is happy with who they are and where they are in
life. I would hope that this person would also love Tahoe
and exploring the outdoors.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 49
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.