Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 2/24/2019 Oscars Singles Party

View Profile
CC Capp Member Name: tiger711 Member ID: 006084
Caucasian / White, 68, Divorced SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 68 (11-July-1950)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Italian (Spoken only)
Interests: Dancing
Gardening
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Latin
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



tiger711 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi, I consider myself a very attractive woman who is
friendly and outgoing. I love to travel (former airline
employee for 16 years) and I love speaking and practicing my
languages. I am a native Californian and love this area but
love to get around elsewhere. I have been divorced many
years and have a 19 year old daughter who lives with me. My
friends will tell you that I am loyal and love todo things
spontaneously and plan outings.
 
Appearance
I am 5'2" and am working on losing about 5 to 8 pounds. I
like to job and do exercise to burn it off like basketball
and tennis, although my tennis could be alot better. My best
features are my lips and nose, followed by eyes, but I love
to wear makeup most of the time to enahnce the good
features. Clothing style runs to classic and modern and I
can dress up or dress down as appropriate.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for an intelligent partner in an equal
relationship, someone to do things with of mutual interest.
Must be single, and no players. Since I am fairly
intelligent, I want to be able to carry on a conversation
about various topics. I can get bored if someone is not
bright and articulate! Higher education a must. Appearance
is important for first impressions: neat and well-groomed,
otherwise I'm fairly open. Similar interests or hobbies, but
I like my own space and give people theirs to do "guy
things". Live within a 50 mile radius.
Gender: Male
Age From: 47
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.