Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
just me Member Name: keciatalbot Member ID: 006054
Caucasian / White, 60, Single - Never Married SAN RAFAEL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (23-Feb-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cycling
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Country
Nature
Politics
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



keciatalbot is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a big reader; I don't own a TV. I keep up with current
events and best sellers. I'm a vegetarian animal lover who
volunteers at the Humane Society, but I also love to hike,
bike, keep fit, attend the ballet and live theater, go to
movies (especially independent and foreign films), and
travel whenever possible.
 
Appearance
I've always gotten attention for my big blue eyes. I'm a
casual dresser; jeans or shorts for me. I like to wear my
shoulder-length hair in a ponytail.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a boyfriend who is intelligent, fit,
educated, open-minded, honest, responsible, an animal lover,
employed, considerate, kind, well-mannered, full of
integrity, sensible, cognizant of what's going on in the
world, especially environmentally, and who likes to travel
both domestically and internationally.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.