Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/24/2019 The Summer Ball at The Fairmont - Largest San Francisco Singles Party!

View Profile
Karen Member Name: kjhic Member ID: 006022
Caucasian / White, 67, Widowed SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 67 (6-Dec-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 0
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Dancing
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



kjhic is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an honest, caring and compassionate person. I grew up
in South San Francisco and that is where I still live. I
enjoy listening to live music, dancing, going to the
movies,long walks on the beach, sitting with friends over
coffee and enjoying good conversation. I have 3 sons who
have all graduated from college and are wonderful young men.
I have many friends who are so important in my life.
Recently widowed, I don't know what I would do without them.
One of my passions is to travel. I look forward to getting
away from it all...I love life and want to enjoy it with
someone special
 
Appearance
I am 5'6 with blond hair and green eyes, yes I have a few
extra pounds on me and if that would bother you, please
don't respond to my bio. I am attractive, young (at heart),
fun loving person, I love to dress formally for evenings out
and also can throw on a pair of sweats or jeans.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a sincere, honest, fun loving and
compassionate man. I love a good sense of humor and would
like someone who is confident in himself, financially
secure, but also humble. I love cruising, and Lake Tahoe,
Hawaii,Disneyland and want to find a travel companion that
would also enjoy these things and more. I would like to meet
a man who is 5'8" or taller.
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.