Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 9/24/2020 4 Bay Area Zoom Speed Dating Parties!

View Profile
Laurie Vermont Member Name: lauriev Member ID: 005986
Caucasian / White, 72, Divorced SAN ANSELMO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 72 (27-Nov-1947)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



lauriev is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a very active person in my work life and like to relax
when I can. I sometimes do busman's holidays since my job is
fun-related and I can network almost any where or
place. I have one child who is moving in the direction of
being out of the house. Last year was an adjustment when he
went away to college, but I love not having the day to day
responsibilities My job as a mother is more as a consultant
now rather than the teacher.
 
Appearance
I have been told at various times that I have great hair,
great legs, great blue eyes and a great smile. I love to get
dressed up but am comfortable in casual attire also.
Actually, I wear what I want when I want and make it my
style. Clothing has been a form of self expression for me
but realize others could care less what they wear. It's all
OK.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a partner to play, laugh and travel with. I
am still working - just started a new job - but will have
some flexibility- and don't want to waste any more time.
Life is too short and I want to enjoy it with someone who
will love and adore me as I will him.
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.