Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 3/4/2018 Sunday Afternoon Delight - Singles Party

View Profile
Maggie Member Name: mag48 Member ID: 005962
Caucasian / White, 69, Divorced SAN RAFAEL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 69 (27-Dec-1948)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Greek (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



mag48 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an attractive, confident,intelligent,secure and
convivial woman. I am able to work four days a week and
support myself and my 18 year old son. My son graduated high
school and will be continuing his education in August. I
have been divorced for five years and I feel ready to
pursue a meaningful relationship. I grew up on a farm about
70 miles from Chicago. As the middle child of seven I'm very
adaptable and adventurous. I derive great satisfaction from
the work I do and take pride in my accomplishments. I love
to travel and have lived abroad.
 
Appearance
My body type is proportionate to my height (5'3"). I am not
overweight but am at the upper end of the parameters. I have
Paul Newman blue eyes and terrific Tina Turner legs. I like
conteporary/classic/tasteful clothing with a sense of flair.
I am quite aware of what does and does not look good on me.
 

Looking for
I want a relationship where love is born from the seed of
mutual respect, admiration, adoration, honesty, trust and
happiness. As I am a very healthy self-sufficient person, I
want a man with those qualities. He should also have the
ability to laugh at himself, be socially concious/active and
know how to have a good time alone and with others. He
should like to travel, like the out of doors, and in general
be intrigued by the new or unusual. As to appearence, health
is paramount. So if you are healthy, all other physical
attributes are negotiable.
Gender: Male
Age From: 52
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.