Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 1/26/2021 Keep Your Goals Alive! Dating Seminar & Fun Interactive Games

View Profile
Fun2Bw/ Member Name: Wittyand wise Member ID: 005948
Caucasian / White, 60, Separated PALO ALTO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (1-Aug-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Episcopalian
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Writer
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
German (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Music - Rock
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Cycling
Cooking
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



Wittyand wise is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a free-lance writer, in the midst of an amicable
divorce. Looking for a little companionship, nothing too
heavy right now (or ever, because I am generally pretty
lighthearted and optimistic). I am lively, busy, creative,
and very interested in others. I have two wonderful kids
and they keep me entertained when I am not working on one
fulfilling creative project or another. I am overall sunny,
funny, and a good sport. I love tennis, table tennis,
basketball, and biking. I love to hike, but I prefer to
come indoors at the end of it. No camping trips please.
 
Appearance
I am 5'9", blonde, and quite fit. I am pretty muscular
because I play a lot of tennis, and I hike and bike a bit. I
dress casually, but thoughtfully, and I have a relaxed
posture and manner. My best feature is my sense of humor
and apparently my eyes.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a well-educated, nicely presented, cultured
date who may or may not be interested in forming something
longer term. I am not looking for an affair, nor a rebound
fling. I just want to keep sifting through my options and
can certainly hold up my end of a date or two to explore the
common ground. You are confident, accomplished, easy to read
and enjoy, and emotionally open and warm. You cheer on your
other half, who cheers you on in return. You like people
and want to get to know my far-flung friends in Europe, the
UK, and East Coast, plus closer to home, aging parents and
some family (all East Coast transplants) and some great
friends I've made through our kids. You like kids!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 44
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.