Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
Mike Member Name: olebrneyes Member ID: 005945
Caucasian / White, 59, Single - Never Married MILPITAS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59 (12-Apr-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Japanese (Some)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



olebrneyes is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi! I am an easy going, happy, and dependable person. I am
outgoing and enjoy the company of others and like a good
conversation. I am warm, caring and affectionate. I like
good jokes. Music varies from rock to pop to oldies. I like
movies, working out, sightseeing, concerts, dancing,
motorcycling, ping pong, traveling and museums. Sports I
like to do are roller skating, biking, kayaking, and hiking.
I also like to watch figure skating, gymnastics, and racing.
My idea of romance are doing a picnic, watching a
sunset, a walk in the park. I value compassion, and
optimism. I am honest and a good guy. I am passionate
about finding the love of my life. I want to feel good being
around someone that I make happy and one that makes me
happy. I want her to feel good that she has me and that she
can be totally herself and I would love her unconditionally.
I am passionate that life will be good for us and that we
will always be friends. I am also passionate about
relationship with Family and Friends, success in work and to
enjoy things in life such as Art, Beauty in nature,
Concerts, Travel, and Multi cultural dining. Living in
different countries and states have made me more diverse in
culture and understanding of people. My Teachers and my
Friends have given me the opportunity to learn about
life. I am Polite, cheerful, warm, open, confident,
passionate, affectionate.
 
Appearance
5'6" Short hair, average size. Best features is my eyes.
Casual dress.
 

Looking for
I am attracted to a woman who is friendly and warm. I like
someone who has humor inside with a warm smile and a giving
heart. I like a women who is pleased with her life pursuits
and wants to share life with me. I am looking for someone
who is warm,happy,giving,sincere,honest,compassionate,
affectionate, loyal, has integrity, romantic, fun to be
with, and is not afraid to love or be loved. Someone who is
comfortable with herself and wants to share herself with
me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.