Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Robert Member Name: racing9 Member ID: 005937
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced SARATOGA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 60 (28-Oct-1959)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 5
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Religion
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Museums / Galleries
Motor Racing
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Cycling
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



racing9 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Open minded, fun loving, intelligent, passionate... I'm a
warm, upbeat guy with a good sense of humor but also
motivated, responsible and organized. Fitness is a priority
and I love outdoors activites...skiing, biking, running,
hiking and water sports. I work as a consultant in
technology, I really enjoy what I do and have a successful
career...but at the same time really strive to keep a
balance with personal time and activities.. and I find those
qualities very fetching in a woman. Making other people
laugh and not taking myself too seriously is high on my list
as well. Got some common threads to share?
 
Appearance
I'm tall, slender and have medium wavy brown hair. I'm told
that my best features are my eyes and smile. I enjoy casual
dress, but with good taste and style.
 

Looking for
I'm seeking someone to develop a friendship with at first,
then see what develops. It is important to have some similar
likes but I enjoy new things and appreciate balance in a
relationship. Kids are important to me, so I'm looking for
someone who gets that as well. I prefer an outgoing
personality, has a good sense of humor and someone who isn't
too into themselves. She should be attractive, well groomed
and located within 50 miles of the south bay area.
Gender: Female
Age From: 34
Age To: 49
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.