Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/27/2018 Memorial Day Summer Kickoff Party

View Profile
Morrow Member Name: moism Member ID: 005886
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35 (19-Oct-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Tennis / Racket Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



moism is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm an easy going guy that loves to do everything from
hiking outdoors, goin to the gym, cooking at home with a
glass of wine not far off, going out and seeing any kind of
shows! I grew up in southern Oregon on the outskirts of a
fairly small town. I'm a country boy at heart but I love the
city life!
 
Appearance
I'm 5/10 weighing in at 190 or less and I've never been a
skinny type of guy, except once when I had to go on a liquid
diet and lost 35 pounds. (I was down around 155 and it
didn't feel right!) I like going to the gym or running
around the lake where I live so I stay in fairly good shape.
Abs are the hardest thing for me to work, but so help me I'm
trying!;)
 

Looking for
I'm looking for friendship first, and wherever it goes after
that is, well, "whatever will be will be". I like a person
with a good sense of humor and is not into drama. I don't
prejudge anyone and I like a person that has a positive
outlook on life, no matter the circumstance. As far as
physical appearance goes, I'm looking for someone who
respects their body at least as much as I do! I'm always
down to have some pizza delivered every now and again and
I've been known to eat lots of really crummy food from fast
food joints, but these are few and far between.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.