Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/28/2018 Singles Charity Ball

View Profile
Conversationalist seeks same... Member Name: Squeazer Member ID: 005863
Caucasian / White, 47, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 47 (19-Apr-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Religion
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



Squeazer is offline
5 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I recently had a friend call me a problem solver. That
describes me quite well. I love the challenge of solving
new problems and get bored when I don’t have new problems
to solve. The puzzles I like to solve in my quiet time
include tavern puzzles, jigsaw puzzles, tetris-type computer
games and mahjong. The puzzles I have been working on
lately include learning computer networking, and discovering
that sometimes guys really do mean exactly what they say!
I love meeting new people as they provide the best
puzzles of all. My friends know that in a social situation
I can be counted on to talk with all my friends and as many
other people as possible. I firmly believe that everyone
has something to teach me, I just have to take the time to
learn from them. My friends are my support system. They
comfort me when I am down and share with me when I am on top
of the world.
 
Appearance
I have always felt that I am fairly short, but my friends
who are 5'0" and 5'2" constantly remind me that I am NOT
short. My hair is currently the longest it has ever been in
my life. It is at my mid-back and I love having long hair.
Most of my friends say my eyes are my best feature, although
some friends say other things. If you are truly curious
just ask, and I will tell you. I am always willing to share
with others how I see the world. This doesn’t mean I make
judgments just that I am willing to share my thoughts openly
and honestly. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and my friends
say I am intuitive and am something special in this world of
superficial relationships.
 

Looking for
There is a quote out there that says: "Love isn't a big
thing, it is a million little things." I am looking for a
gentleman who is willing to discover the million little
things with me. Oh yeah, ... Blue Eyes Rock My World!
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 6 guests online. Click here to see who's online.