Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/30/2023 re-New Years Eve Dance Partyy

View Profile
Gautam Member Name: diablo Member ID: 005831
East Indian, 44, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 44 (18-Oct-1979)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Hindu
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tamil (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

diablo is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
A little bit about me... I'm 27, live in San Jose, CA.
Recently moved to Cali from New York City and I am loving it
here so far. I got most of my s**t together as they say. I
1. hold down a good stable job, 2. I'm physically and
mentally in good shape, 3. don't do drugs, smoke or drink
excessively, 4. can't remember the last time I lost my
temper, 5. have aspirations and dreams:) Qualities : I'm
driven, compassionate, honest, and pretty open minded.
Some of the things I enjoy are : reading,
weight-training, running, a good game of tennis or poker. I
also like to watch a lot of movies, dine out, take road
trips. I enjoy travelling a lot and I like visiting places
of historic significance(being a bit of a history buff),
although visiting a tropical paradise does sound nice:)
I'm 6'1 black eyes black curly hair, fit/average build that
keeps getting better:) I would say my best features are my
smile, my hair and my broad shoulders that can carry and
hold a slender maiden(lol j/k on the last one)

Looking for
Desired match: I'm looking for someone with whom there's an
immediate spark and physical chemistry. Someone who's caring
& compassionate, career oriented & confident. Somebody who
sees the glass as half full.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 30

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.