Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 8/13/2021 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party!

View Profile
danser Member Name: danser Member ID: 005793
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced STANFORD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 (10-Nov-1955)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



danser is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up a Navy brat, moving every few years..... 5 high
schools. I have 2 sons who are my best friends, a job that
I enjoy, and friends that I love. Only thing missing is
someone to hold hands with and share everything that each
day brings. I love to dance (anything but erotic pole
dancing....), read, hike and laugh long and hard. I love
music that you can sing to as well as music that just plain
touches your soul (like Sarah Brighman's Pie Jesu).
 
Appearance
I have long red hair, which matches my red/orange sports
car. I am constantly told that I look 10 years younger than
my age. I am most comfortable in blue jeans, but wear suits
to work every day.
 

Looking for
If I could build the perfect man for me, it would start with
a killer smile and eyes that speak volumns. He would be at
least 5'10'', with an average build. I have a thing for
blue eyes, but any color works as long as they are kind.
Curly hair is a plus, but bald or anywhere in between works
also. He would be educated, enjoy music, nature, and not be
a TV afficionado. I would try to build him with some rhythm
so that he could dance and really enjoy it. Most
importantly, he would be a communicator. He would say what
he thinks and call at any hour just to say share what he is
thinking.
Gender: Male
Age From: 49
Age To: 57
Relationship:
Relationship
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.