Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 9/25/2019 Beer Tasting Party

View Profile
Leo Lady seeks LTR Member Name: Jenn94521 Member ID: 005773
Caucasian / White, 48, Widowed CONCORD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (1-Aug-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Shopping
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



Jenn94521 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a strong willed , independent , stuborn woman who knows
what she is looking for. I consider myself as a good woman
with a good sence of humor who loves to laugh and joke
around.I like most types of music except rap classical music
jazz and opera. I listen to classic rock to heavy metal and
some country. I am sweet and sexy as well. I say sweet
because I'm a nice girl and I say sexy because I collect
lingre and like to wear it for my partner. I'm honest loving
and loyal I don't believe in playing games when peoples
hearts and feeling are on the line I will be straight up
with you and I would want you to do the same.
 
Appearance
I have long brown hair green eyes yes I'm short at 5'5 but I
wouldn't want to be any taller or any shorter for that
matter lol I'm short enough. I am a jeans and tshirt kind of
girl still a bit of a tom boy I would get dressed up in my
mini skirt for the right guy. I wouldn't know what my best
feature is I've been told it's my butt.
 

Looking for
I'm NOT looking for a casual friend thing I have those and
don't need anymore I want a ltr that leads to more then
dating all the time down the line. Must be a NON smoker
CAUCASIAN between the ages of 35 to 47 please I have an
issue about age so please read this carefully I don't like
to get rude or bitchy. I don't care what color hair or eyes
hair or not I do like a man with a goatee and tatt's. I am a
huge raiders fan so I hope you either are as big of a fan as
I am or like them. I don't work or do what some people think
of as work I do alott of volenter work with and around kids
more of my daughter but with kids.
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.